Contact Us

Division Chair Office

Kazuhiro Yasufuku, MD, PhD, FRCSC
Head, Division of Thoracic Surgery, University Health Network
FG Pearson - RJ Ginsberg Chair in Thoracic Surgery
William Coco Chair in Surgical Innovation for Lung Cancer

Senior Scientist, Toronto General Research Institute 
Director of Endoscopy, University Health Network
Director, Interventional Thoracic Surgery Program, University Health Network

Professor and Chair, Division of Thoracic Surgery, University of Toronto
Division of Thoracic Surgery, Toronto General Hospital
200 Elizabeth Street, 9N-957
Toronto ON  M5G 2C4 Canada

Admin: 416-340-4798 (P), 416-340-3478 (F)


Program Director Office

Laura Donahoe MD MSc FRCSC
Program Director, Division of Thoracic Surgery, University Health Network
Assistant Professor, Department of Surgery, University of Toronto
200 Elizabeth Street, 9N-950
Toronto, ON  M5G 2C4 Canada

Tel: 416-340-4800 ext. 6529
Fax: 416-340-4556

Program Coordinator

Emily Esteban
Administrative Coordinator – Program Administrator
Division of Thoracic Surgery, UHN
200 Elizabeth Street, 9N – 939
Toronto ON M5G 2C4

Tel: 416-340-4798
Fax: 416-340-3478