Part Time Faculty Contact Information



Aarts, Mary-Anne 

Toronto East General Hospital

Email: maart@tegh.on.ca


Abouali, Jihad

Toronto East General Hospital

Email: jihad.abouali@gmail.com

Ahmad, Jamil 

UHN - TGH

Email: jamilahmad@yahoo.co


Azoubel, Gustavo   

Scarborough Hospital

Email: guga_azoubel@yahoo.ca


Barkin, Jack 

Sunnybrook Hospital

Email: j.barkin@rogers.com


Behzadi, Abdollah 

Credit Valley Hospital

Email: abehzadi@cvh.on.ca


Bernick, Paul 

Toronto East General Hospital

Email: bernickp@sympatico.ca

 

Blitz, Maurice

St. Joseph's Health Centre

Email: maurice.blitz@gmail.com


Chakravertty, Rajesh  

Credit Valley Hospital

Email: rchakravertty@me.com 

Chan, Gladys 

North York General Hospital

Email: gladysc@gmail.com

 

Compeau, Chris 

St. Joseph's Health Centre

Email: compec@stjoe.on.ca

 

Cutrara, Charles

Trillium Health Centre

Email: ccutrara@thc.on.ca

 

Dickie, John

Toronto East General Hospital

Email: john.dickie@sympatico.ca

 

El Maraghy, Amr

St. Joseph's Health Centre 

Email: amr_elmaraghy@hotmail.com

 

Feinberg, Stanley 

North York General Hospital

Email: stan.feinberg@nygh.on.ca

 

Fielding, Craig 

St. Joseph's Health Centre

Email: craigfielding@hotmail.ca


Garzon, Philippe

Trillium Health Centre

Email: philippe.garzon@gmail.com

 

Gelder, Cameron

Trillium Health Centre

Email: cameron.gelder@trilliumhealthpartners.ca


Glias, Thomas 

Toronto East General Hospital

Email: tgilas@sympatico.ca

 

Gordon, Robert 

William Osler Health Centre

Email: dracula65@hotmail.com

 

Hameed, Usmaan

North York General Hospital

Email:  hameed@nygh.on.ca


Harmantas, Tom 

St. Joseph's Health Centre

Email: harmaa@stjoe.on.ca

 

Hart, Richard 

St. Joseph's Health Centre

Email: hartr@stjoe.on.ca

 

Hill, Norman 

Trillium Health Centre

Email: norman.hill@trilliumhealthpartners.ca

 

Iu, Simon 

North York General Hospital

Email: simon.iu@sympatico.ca

 

Jain, Neelesh 

North York General Hospital

Email: neelesh.jain@utoronto.ca

 

Jayaraman, Shiva  

St. Joseph's Health Centre

Email: jayars@stjoe.on.ca

 

Jinnah, Rashid 

Trillium Health Centre

Email: ra_jinnah@hotmail.com

 

Jones, Donald 

Credit Valley Hospital

Email: dpjones@cvh.on.ca

 

Kasrai, Leila 

St. Joseph's Health Centre

Email: lkasrai@look.ca

 

Kesarwani, Atul 

Toronto East General Hospital

Email: drkesarwani@cosmedical.ca

 

Ko, Michael 

St. Joseph's Health Centre

Email: komich@stjoe.on.ca

 

Kraemer, William 

Toronto East General Hospital

Email: wkraemer@pathcom.com

 

Levine, Ron 

St. Joseph's Health Centre

Email: ronald.levine@utoronto.ca

 

Lindsay, David 

St. Joseph's Health Centre

Email: lindsd@stjoe.on.ca


Lopez, Carlos

St. Joseph’s Health Centre

Email: carlos.calopez@gmail.com

Lossing, Alan

Southlake Regional Health Centre

Email: aglossing@gmail.com


Malcolm, Barry 

Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre, Holland Orthopaedic & Arthritic Centre

Email: barry.malcolm@sunnybrook.ca

 

Marcuzzi, Alfonso 

St. Joseph's Health Centre

Email: marcuzzi@gmail.com

 

Marmor, Eric 

Trillium Health Centre

Email: emarmor@thc.on.ca

 

Noora, Joseph 

Trillium Health Centre

Email: jnoora@thc.on.ca



Rizek, Randy

William Osler Health System

Email: randy.rizek@utoronto.ca
 

Safieddine, Najib 

Toronto East General Hospital

Email: safieddinen@yahoo.ca


Short, Thomas 

Credit Valley Hospital

Email: thomas.short@trilliumhealthpartners.ca


Smith, Lloyd

North York General Hospital

Email: lloyd.smith@nygh.on.ca

 

Stotland, Peter 

North York General Hospital

Email: peter.stotland@gmail.com

 

Sullivan, Paul 

St. Joseph's Health Centre

Email: sullip@stjoe.on.ca

 

Tan, Jensen 

Humber River Regional Hospital

Email: jtan@hrrh.on.ca

 

Taromi, Behzad 

Trillium Health Centre

Email: btaromi@gmail.com

 

Tate, Laura 

Toronto East General Hospital

Email: ltate@tegh.on.ca

 

Turley, Connor 

Credit Valley Hospital

Email: cturley@cvh.on.ca


Vucemilo, Ivica 

Trillium Health Centre

Email: ivucemilo@thc.on.ca

 

Wanzel, Kyle 

St. Joseph's Health Centre

Email: kwanzel@yahoo.com

 

Werneck, Christiane 

Trillium Health Centre

Email: chriswerneck@gmail.com

 

Wood, Michael 

St. Joseph's Health Centre

Email: wooda@rogers.com


Woolfson, Neil

Trillium Health Centre

Email: neil.woolfson@trilliumhealthpartners.ca

Yee, Gilbert 

Scarborough General Hospital

Email: gil.yee@utoronto.ca

 

Zeldin, Rob 

Toronto East General Hospital

Email: rzeld@tegh.on.ca