Department of Surgery

Division of Cardiac Surgery Contacts

Division Chair Office 

Terrance Yau, MD, BA, CM, MSC, FRSC
Professor and Chair
Division of Cardiac Surgery
Toronto General Hospital
University Health Network


Program Director Office

Bobby Yanagawa MD, PhD, FRCSC
Program Director, Division of Cardiac Surgery, University of Toronto
Assistant Professor, Division of Cardiac Surgery, St. Michael's Hospital
30 Bond Street, 8th Floor, Bond Wing
Toronto, ON M5B 1W8

Tel: 416 864 5706
Fax: 416 864 5031