Contact Us


Office of the Chair:

Dr. James T. Rutka
R.S. McLaughlin Professor and Chair
Stewart Building
149 College Street, 5th Floor
Toronto, ON M5T 1P5
Tel: 416 978-2623
Fax: 416 978-3928
Email:
james.rutka@utoronto.ca

Administration:

Business Manager: Nancy Calabrese-Condo
Tel: 416 978-5148
Fax: 416-978-3928
Email:
nancy.calabrese@utoronto.ca

Executive Administrative Assistant: Sylvia Perry
Tel: 416 978-2623
Fax: 416 978-3928
Email:
surgery.admin@utoronto.ca

Clerical Assistant: Nancy Somer
Tel: 416 978-2624
Fax: 416-978-3928
Email:
nancy.somer@utoronto.ca

Human Resources/Payroll Administrator: Alina Gaspar
Tel:  416-978-5661
Fax:  416-978-3928
Email: alina.gaspar@utoronto.ca

Communications and Web Co-ordinator: Stephanie Neilson
Tel: 416-946-4003
Fax: 416-978-3928
Email:
s.neilson@utoronto.ca

Finance Administrator: Harjit Bains
Tel: 416 978-8711
Fax: 416-978-3928
Email:
harjit.bains@utoronto.ca

Senior Development Officer: David Grieco
Tel: 416 946-3104
Email:
david.grieco@utoronto.ca

Strategic Plan Implementation Coordinator: Joanna Giddens
Tel: 416-978-1662
Fax: 416-978-3928
Email:
joanna.giddens@utoronto.ca